Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Burgess

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jared Burgess

4.1 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Luna

Jorge Luna

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service , professional , thank you for always giving us the coverage we need & great prices , they take business Thank you Cristy Reyes if you need to get insurance this the place you need to go . Jorge Luna"
Profile photo of Jackie Hernandez

Jackie Hernandez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deyanira was so helpful! She promptly provided quotes for me and explained the best options for my needs. I’ll definitely be contacting her again. Thanks Deyanira!!"
Profile photo of Karen Lizeth Garcia

Karen Lizeth Garcia

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with this office. Was in and out in a timely manner. Yani was able to lower my rate and save me a pretty penny. They also have a really nice kids area to entertain the little ones while you’re busy!"
Profile photo of Shirley

Shirley

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was greeted by the staff but one in particular was very helpful. Yani was such great help, answered any questions I had. She's the best of the west even if I don't live in the west! She also made sure to send me a birthday card."
Profile photo of Esther Tejeda

Esther Tejeda

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hate insurance, but I love State Farm. They are a good, trustworthy company. They have low rates and the staff are always very courteous and helpful. Claudia is Amaizing Very friendly and willing to take the time to help me find what's best for me."
Profile photo of Diego Sotelo

Diego Sotelo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Claudia for helping me and giving me an amazing quote and being so helpful"
Profile photo of Austin Schiewe

Austin Schiewe

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhianna is the best insurance agent I've ever had. She keeps an open line of communication and worked to get me the lowest price for my coverage. Because of her, I will remain with State Farm as long as she is around. If I could rate it 6 out of 5 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of oso sotelo

oso sotelo

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency was polite from the start. The agent has very tremendous team members in his office. Thank you Claudia for answering my questions! Appreciate your time."
Profile photo of Ulises Delgado

Ulises Delgado

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to this location right after getting a house, claudia was amazing and helped me get the right coverage for my home and my car"
Profile photo of Adrian Terrazas

Adrian Terrazas

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have the worst luck with agents, feel like they are always trying to get more money out of me but Claudia was helpful and helped me get a lower rate on a better policy than I had before"
Profile photo of Aaron Soto

Aaron Soto

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"First location where I’ve actually been help especially Claudia who has help me better understand and answer every one of my questions about my policy"
Profile photo of Maria Serrano Reyes

Maria Serrano Reyes

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with Jared State Farm’s insurance for a couple of years and I feel very happy with their agents , specially my agent Christhy . Every time I have a question or concern she is always there to help me . Thank you for your professionalism and dedication ."
Profile photo of Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy is very professional excellent costumer service and friendly…"
Profile photo of Wesley Shaw

Wesley Shaw

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had I ever thought insurance would be less of a headache! The services I’ve received from Rhianna we’re top tier. She got me coverage that fit my budget."
Profile photo of RawDon Sanasie

RawDon Sanasie

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! The sales manager, Rianne and the whole team took care of me with explaining my plans, helping adjust to my budget and daily follow ups to make sure everything is in proper order and that I still have the best deals rather I move or get a new vehicle. Would recommend and send friends and family, 100%!"
Profile photo of Ana barragan

Ana barragan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Reyes offers amazing customer service. She actually goes above and beyond to assist in any way she can! Thanks to her we have a great rate on our auto insurance, as well as our home. She made sure after we got married my husband and I bundled our insurance together in order to have a better quote. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Denise Luna

Denise Luna

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, Stracy is great and very knowledgeable. Always helps us look for the best deal/coverage. If you are looking for insurance and are hesitant ask for Stracy, she’ll answer all your questions!"
Profile photo of general slump

general slump

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very proffessional . the front office staff are incredibly helpfull and i have nothing bad to say about jereds location."
Profile photo of Rachel Shaw

Rachel Shaw

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhianna is such a sweet, helpful agent. Super kind and really knowledgeable about every question i had. I highly recommend asking for her if you need any coverage."
Profile photo of Sendy Lopez

Sendy Lopez

May 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"If there was zero stars to give, that’s what they would get from me. These employees are full of excuses and take no ownership for their mistakes. It took several phone calls just to successfully have my address changed and they somehow managed to merge my mother’s account with mine. Two insurance lapses later due to poor communication and lack of work ethics, I had to give my business to a more professional establishment."
Profile photo of Kim Canady

Kim Canady

April 24, 2021

3  out of  5
"Thought I only had car insurance but found out that renters insurance was added. Car ins was cancelled. No confirmation of cancellation for car ins or explanation of renters ins."
Profile photo of Christine Ryan

Christine Ryan

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sophia and Claudia are the best always so kind and helpful, been with Jared Burgess State Farm for 20 years. I have always been happy with the service!@"
Profile photo of Daniel Avila

Daniel Avila

December 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"DO NOT RECOMMEND STATE FARM !!!!! Nothing But Problems! Every Month They Charge Me More And More Money For The Insurance Policy My Girlfriend And I Have With Them. Every Time We Call They Give Nothing But Excuses As To Why. They Do Not Resolve Any Issue All They Tell Us Is To Fill Out “Documents” To Avoid It Recurring And The Following Month A New Issue Occurs And The Cycle Begins.. All They Do Is Find New Ways To Charge You More Without Notice And When You Call They Do Not Care At All."
Profile photo of Tiera Clark

Tiera Clark

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Tonik Pettaway

Tonik Pettaway

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"T great job Eric"