Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Hartmann

Kathy Hartmann

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hartmann
"I would give zero stars, but I can't. Jared took over when my previous agent retired and I have never gotten him to call me back until I filed a complaint with the corporate office. Going with another company now."
Profile photo of Andrea Jurado

Andrea Jurado

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jurado
"Sasha was extremely helpful and professional. Could not have asked for a better representative! Thanks to her I completely understood what was going on with my insurance. I recommend her to all my friends."
Profile photo of Brandon BJVC

Brandon BJVC

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon BJVC
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Najma Hashmi

Najma Hashmi

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Najma Hashmi
"Sasha got me more coverage at a lower price that I got from my previous insurance agent. She is very knowledge, professional, and accessible. Ask for Sasha she is awesome! She is very resourceful. I got a very nice quote from her that was way better than anyone around here. She can advise you in any insurance related coverage that you may need for your home, car or business... a true professional."
Profile photo of Evelyn Vargas

Evelyn Vargas

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Vargas
"Creo que me cambiaré a State Farm porque Naomi Zelaya me dió muy buena información sobre las pólizas que tienen gracias Naomi."
Profile photo of Albert Villalba

Albert Villalba

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Villalba
"Excellent service. Naomi was very informative and professional. Recommend to everyone if you want a positive experience with insurance!"
Profile photo of Katie Colette

Katie Colette

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Colette
"I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Isaiah Sacol at State Farm. From the moment I walked into his office, I was impressed by his professionalism and dedication to providing outstanding customer service. I have dealt with insurance agents in the past, but Isaiah's level of expertise and commitment to his clients truly sets him apart. Isaiah's knowledge of insurance policies is unparalleled. He took the time to sit down with me and thoroughly explain all of my options, ensuring that I fully understood the coverage and benefits of each policy. He didn't just try to sell me the most expensive plan; instead, he tailored a policy to fit my specific needs and budget. It's clear that Isaiah genuinely cares about his clients' well-being and wants to ensure they have the best coverage possible. What really stood out to me was Isaiah's patience and willingness to answer all of my questions. Insurance can be a complex and confusing topic, but Isaiah made it easy to grasp. He was always available to provide guidance and support throughout the entire process, making me feel confident in my decisions. Isaiah also demonstrated a remarkable level of responsiveness. Whether it was via phone or email, he was quick to address any concerns or make adjustments to my policy as needed. It's refreshing to work with someone who is so readily available and dedicated to their clients' satisfaction. In addition to his exceptional knowledge and customer service, Isaiah Sacol has a friendly and approachable demeanor that instantly puts you at ease. He genuinely cares about building relationships with his clients, and it's evident in every interaction. I felt like more than just a policyholder; I felt like a valued part of his insurance family. If you're in need of insurance coverage and want to work with someone who goes above and beyond to provide top-notch service, look no further than Isaiah Sacol at State Farm. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone seeking insurance advice and assistance. Five stars simply don't do justice to the level of service he provides. Thank you, Isaiah, for your outstanding support and expertise!"
Profile photo of Jonathan The God!!!! Am

Jonathan The God!!!! Am

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan The God!!!! Am
"The customer service here was one of the best I’ve had the pleasure of experiencing. Naomi Zelaya helped answer all questions I had."
Profile photo of andrew bonifaz

andrew bonifaz

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew bonifaz
"I came in looking for great rates and lots of information. It was quick easy and with no confusion. Sasha Helped me along the way with a great attitude ‼️ and the coverage I needed I switched from Allstate and not looking back Great team ! Great environment! I 10/10 would recommend to friends and family 😁"
Profile photo of Nathan Garcia

Nathan Garcia

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Garcia
"Isaiah is one of the most professional workers that I have ever met and makes sure that your needs are met! Highly recommend anyone"
Profile photo of albert villalba

albert villalba

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by albert villalba
"Naomi zelaya.did a great job answering all my questions..very much considering.switching insurance...."
Profile photo of Lauri Wright

Lauri Wright

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Wright
"Naomi Zelaya was very helpful in answering my insurance questions. She was very caring and patient while listening to my situation."
Profile photo of Adan Bernal

Adan Bernal

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Bernal
"Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had dealing with insurance. I highly recommend this office they go above and beyond with their amazing customer service. Thank you Sasha for such a unique experience!"
Profile photo of Tuynoiy

Tuynoiy

July 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tuynoiy
"AVOID AT ALL COSTS! In December I cancelled my renter's insurance, but the payments continued to be taken out of my account until March when I noticed. I asked them for my money back, but they insisted to give it back to me in check form. I just received the check this week, 5 months later, with my maiden last name rather than my married. I had to resort to spending hours of my time calling them and headquarters to retrieve what they stole. They didn't apologize once. I wouldn't recommend this unapologetically unprofessional excuse of an "insurance company" to my worst enemy. I pay a quarter of the price at progressive anyways (:"
Profile photo of Nun Ya

Nun Ya

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nun Ya
"So far so good"
Profile photo of Harpful -

Harpful -

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harpful -
"I had an overall amazing experience at this Jared’s office, Naomi took great care of me and got all the documentation and information that I required handled in a quick and easy fashion. I would 100% recommended this office to anyone look for auto or home insurance."
Profile photo of Loreli

Loreli

March 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Loreli
"Loyal customer for over a decade and kicked me off due ONE minor accident 😑 GO TO A BROKER OR ANY OTHER INSURANCE ."
Profile photo of Hector Roque

Hector Roque

March 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hector Roque
"I don't know why this person has a license to work or an office if can't make their customers happy. They stoled my money and never fixed the issue. And this guy never answered or did anything to solved my issue."
Profile photo of Torch Sacrament

Torch Sacrament

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Torch Sacrament
"saving money thanks to Marlene, recommend calling and asking for a quote !!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Castaneda

Jesse Castaneda

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Castaneda
"Marly was very polite and professional. She's very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions in a way I could understand. She definitely needs a raise with how knowledgeable and professional she is and her customer service is something that more people need to have. She gave me the best price available. I'm definitely sending everyone here."
Profile photo of Dev Pichardo

Dev Pichardo

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dev Pichardo
"Absolutely amazed by the great customer service I received ! Please ask for Marlynne , she is friendly and knowledgeable ! So comforting knowing I’m not spending an arm and a leg on bundling my insurance !"
Profile photo of Gema Jaimes

Gema Jaimes

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gema Jaimes
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Rhianna. She answered all my questions and found the most discounts for our family. I’ve never met a more knowledgeable agent. Give that girl a raise!!!"
Profile photo of general slump

general slump

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by general slump
"Very proffessional . the front office staff are incredibly helpfull and i have nothing bad to say about jereds location. I think her name was rhianna who i talked to. super knowledgeable and very nice young lady. Good job guys ."
Profile photo of Quetzalli Oviedo

Quetzalli Oviedo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quetzalli Oviedo
"Had a great experience, Rhianna helped my family get the right coverage that fits our needs. She explained everything and made us feel comfortable with understanding what we were getting. Thank you Rhianna!"
Profile photo of Alanna Gray

Alanna Gray

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alanna Gray
"Rhianna was very personable and helped us get the best coverage possible! She worked with us to make sure we felt comfortable with everything we had."