Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Burgess

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Burgess

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Torch Sacrament

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"saving money thanks to Marlene, recommend calling and asking for a quote !!!"

Jesse Castaneda

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marly was very polite and professional. She's very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions in a way I could understand. She definitely needs a raise with how knowledgeable and professional she is and her customer service is something that more people need to have. She gave me the best price available. I'm definitely sending everyone here."

Dev Pichardo

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazed by the great customer service I received ! Please ask for Marlynne , she is friendly and knowledgeable ! So comforting knowing I’m not spending an arm and a leg on bundling my insurance !"

Gema Jaimes

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Rhianna. She answered all my questions and found the most discounts for our family. I’ve never met a more knowledgeable agent. Give that girl a raise!!!"

general slump

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very proffessional . the front office staff are incredibly helpfull and i have nothing bad to say about jereds location. I think her name was rhianna who i talked to. super knowledgeable and very nice young lady. Good job guys ."

Quetzalli Oviedo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience, Rhianna helped my family get the right coverage that fits our needs. She explained everything and made us feel comfortable with understanding what we were getting. Thank you Rhianna!"

Alanna Gray

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhianna was very personable and helped us get the best coverage possible! She worked with us to make sure we felt comfortable with everything we had."

Jorge Luna

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service , professional , thank you for always giving us the coverage we need & great prices , they take business Thank you Cristy Reyes if you need to get insurance this the place you need to go . Jorge Luna"

Jackie Hernandez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deyanira was so helpful! She promptly provided quotes for me and explained the best options for my needs. I’ll definitely be contacting her again. Thanks Deyanira!!"

Karen Lizeth Garcia

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with this office. Was in and out in a timely manner. Yani was able to lower my rate and save me a pretty penny. They also have a really nice kids area to entertain the little ones while you’re busy!"

Shirley

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was greeted by the staff but one in particular was very helpful. Yani was such great help, answered any questions I had. She's the best of the west even if I don't live in the west! She also made sure to send me a birthday card."

Esther Tejeda

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hate insurance, but I love State Farm. They are a good, trustworthy company. They have low rates and the staff are always very courteous and helpful. Claudia is Amaizing Very friendly and willing to take the time to help me find what's best for me."

Diego Sotelo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Claudia for helping me and giving me an amazing quote and being so helpful"

Austin Schiewe

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhianna is the best insurance agent I've ever had. She keeps an open line of communication and worked to get me the lowest price for my coverage. Because of her, I will remain with State Farm as long as she is around. If I could rate it 6 out of 5 stars, I would!"

oso sotelo

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency was polite from the start. The agent has very tremendous team members in his office. Thank you Claudia for answering my questions! Appreciate your time."

Ulises Delgado

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to this location right after getting a house, claudia was amazing and helped me get the right coverage for my home and my car"

Adrian Terrazas

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have the worst luck with agents, feel like they are always trying to get more money out of me but Claudia was helpful and helped me get a lower rate on a better policy than I had before"

Aaron Soto

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"First location where I’ve actually been help especially Claudia who has help me better understand and answer every one of my questions about my policy"

Maria Serrano Reyes

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with Jared State Farm’s insurance for a couple of years and I feel very happy with their agents , specially my agent Christhy . Every time I have a question or concern she is always there to help me . Thank you for your professionalism and dedication ."

Maria Reyes

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy is very professional excellent costumer service and friendly…"

Wesley Shaw

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had I ever thought insurance would be less of a headache! The services I’ve received from Rhianna we’re top tier. She got me coverage that fit my budget."

RawDon Sanasie

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! The sales manager, Rianne and the whole team took care of me with explaining my plans, helping adjust to my budget and daily follow ups to make sure everything is in proper order and that I still have the best deals rather I move or get a new vehicle. Would recommend and send friends and family, 100%!"

Ana barragan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Reyes offers amazing customer service. She actually goes above and beyond to assist in any way she can! Thanks to her we have a great rate on our auto insurance, as well as our home. She made sure after we got married my husband and I bundled our insurance together in order to have a better quote. She’s the best!"

Denise Luna

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, Stracy is great and very knowledgeable. Always helps us look for the best deal/coverage. If you are looking for insurance and are hesitant ask for Stracy, she’ll answer all your questions!"

Rachel Shaw

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhianna is such a sweet, helpful agent. Super kind and really knowledgeable about every question i had. I highly recommend asking for her if you need any coverage."